• Alerts (4) Click to view
    Current alerts 27 February 2024
    • Due to ongoing maintenance issues, the waterslides will be closed until further notice.

    • The Outdoor 50m Pool availability will be limited due to school swimming carnival bookings as of Monday 26 February, to Friday March 8.

      View availability opens in a new window
    • NEW gym equipment being installed today. Members can still access the gym but with limited availability, as we shuffle things around and temporarily close some areas off.

      All day
    • GYMfit Circuit and Explode have been cancelled due to new equipment being installed in the gym. HYBRID will replace GYMfit starting Tuesday 5 March.

      26 February 2024 MORE ABOUT HYBRID
    Load More
  • What's on (3) Click to view
    What's on today 27 February 2024
    Load More
  • Opening Hours Click to view
    Today's Opening Hours 27 February 2024
    • Gym (staffed hours)

      5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    • General Entry and Aquatics

      5:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    • Carnaby's Club Crèche

      8:45 AM - 12:45 PM
    • Stadium

      5:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Plunge+Co Café

      6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • 50m Outdoor Pool

      Closed

NEW Beginner Group Fitness Classes

16Jan2024

🔍 Discover group fitness with our beginner classes! Choose from Body Pump, Body Combat, TONE and Cycle!

Are you new to Group Fitness? Feeling a bit nervous about joining a class where everyone seems to know what they're doing? Or maybe you're eager to try something new and exciting? We've got you covered! 😎 

Join us at our Intro to Group Fitness Sessions from January until May, 2024 where we break down the moves and teach you the proper technique to make it achievable for everyone! 

Our experienced instructors are here to answer your questions and demonstrate various options, so you can tailor the class to YOUR needs. You'll be amazed at how attainable these classes are once you take that first step. Who knows, you may even become a regular. 

Choose your class 🤸💃🚴 

Intro to Body PumpThursday 4 January – 6:30pm
Thursday 1 February - 6:30pm 
Thursday 29 February - 6:30pm 
Thursday 28 March - 6:30pm 
Thursday 25 April - 6:30pm 
Thursday 23 May - 6:30pm 
Mind and Body Studio
Intro to TONE

Thursday 11 January – 6:30pm  
Thursday 8 February – 6:30pm  
Thursday 7 March - 6:30pm 
Thursday 4 April - 6:30pm 
Thursday 2 May - 6:30pm 
Thursday 30 May - 6:30pm

Mind and Body Studio
Intro to Body Combat

Thursday 18 January – 6:30pm 
Thursday 15 February – 6:30pm
Thursday 14 March - 6:30pm 
Thursday 11 April - 6:30pm 
Thursday 9 May - 6:30pm  

Mind and Body Studio

Intro to Cycle

Thursday 25 January – 6:30pm
Thursday 22 Febraury – 6:30pm
Thursday 21 March - 6:30pm 
Thursday 18 April - 6:30pm 
Thursday 16 May - 6:30pm  

Cycle Studio

Feel free to attend these sessions as many times as you like until you feel confident to join a full class.

Take the plunge, you will be pleased that you did! 


Book in as usual
 

Social Media Share Links below open in a new window
© COCKBURN ARC - CITY OF COCKBURN Procedures          Privacy Policy     SOCIAL MEDIA GUIDELINES
 

Cockburn Nyungar moort Beeliar boodja-k kaadadjiny. Koora, yeyi, benang baalap nidja boodja-k kaaradjiny.
Ngalak kaadatj dayin boodja, kep wer malayin. Ngalak kaadatj koora koora wer yeyi ngalang birdiya.

City of Cockburn acknowledges the Nyungar people of Beeliar boodja. Long ago, now and in the future they care for country.
We acknowledge a continuing connection to land, waters and culture and pay our respects to the Elders, past, present and emerging.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are warned that this website may contain images and voices of deceased persons.